The President's Council

Bringing together world-class academic leaders, the University of Mary senior administrative team is dedicated to serving the religious, academic, and cultural needs of the people of North Dakota and beyond. 

Greg Vetter

Gregory Vetter
Executive Vice President
Chief of Staff
(701) 355-8005

Dr. Diane Fladeland

Dr. Diane Fladeland
Vice President for Academic Affairs
(701) 355-8020

Michael McMahon's headshot picture as the Vice President for Enrollment

Christi Schaefbauer
Vice President for Financial Affairs 
(701) 355-8303

Jerome Richter

Jerome Richter
Vice President for Public Affairs
(701) 355-8072

Dr. Tim Seaworth

Dr. Tim Seaworth
Vice President for Student Development
(701) 355-8265