University of Mary in Bismarck Announces Dean’s List for Summer Semester 2021

Dean’s List for Summer Semester 2021

BISMARCK, ND — Area residents are among a record 133 students named to the 2021 Summer Semester Dean’s List at the University of Mary, in Bismarck. This number includes students in Mary’s undergraduate program and in adult education (University of Mary Online).

To qualify for the honor, traditional undergraduate students must earn a 3.50 or better grade point average while carrying at least 12 credit hours.

Students enrolled in the UMary Online program must earn a 3.50 or better grade point average while at a full-time adult learner status.

About the University of Mary

True to its motto “lumen vitae”—The Light of Life—the University of Mary offers education for the whole of life through cutting-edge professional programs and graduate programs animated by moral courage and leadership in chosen professions and service to the community. A private, co-educational Catholic institution, the University of Mary welcomes students of all faiths and backgrounds.

A Christian, Catholic, Benedictine institution founded in 1959 by the Benedictine Sisters of Annunciation Monastery, Mary offers nearly 60 bachelor’s, 15 master’s, and four doctoral programs—in Education, Nursing Practice, Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy. The 19-sport Athletic Department adheres to its Greatness Through Virtue mission under the governance of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) and American Collegiate Hockey Association (ACHA) conferences. With more than 3,800 students, Mary has locations in North Dakota, Montana, Kansas, Arizona, Rome, Italy, as well as vibrant online offerings. For more information, visit


First Name Last Name City State Country
Victoria Murillo Quiroga Cancun Q Roo FC MX
Andrea Peter Kajang MY

United States

First Name Last Name City State
Noelle Flodin Chugiak AK
Adriana Dyson Gilbert AZ
Hannah Kipp Mesa AZ
Jenysa Patterson Bakersfield CA
Sophia Spence Burbank CA
Dominic Regli Ferndale CA
Gabriela Spartz Poway CA
Sarah Oppenheim Torrance CA
Alyssa Clow Vista CA
Julia Simonson Wheat Ridge CO
Amber Mohr Sac City IA
Matilda Pugh Sac City IA
Sidney Corcoran Amboy IL
Claire Pikul Downers Grove IL
Matthew Potoniec Mt Prospect IL
Mark Joseph Carmel IN
Julia Conry Dyer IN
Mary Horlander Indianapolis IN
Blaine Hamilton Winchester KY
Ryan Duffy Brownfield ME
Sarah Jackson Clare MI
Sydney LeBlond Grand Rapids MI
Riley Tanis Silverwood MI
Jacob Donnett Annandale MN
Kaitlin Kriefall Blaine MN
James Rotondo Coon Rapids MN
Trever Kaiser Dassel MN
Trey Juran Fergus Falls MN
Mckinsey Rosendahl Fosston MN
Arianna Erickson Grand Rapids MN
Anna Schwab Loretto MN
John Yapello Mahtomedi MN
Ryan Kielty Maple Grove MN
Maxwell Weisenburger Mendota Heights MN
Natalie Bot Minneota MN
Paige Welsh Minneota MN
Allana Staryszak Monticello MN
Samuel Dibble Moorhead MN
Kayla Johnson Moorhead MN
Abigail Kunkel Norwood MN
Mary Dunne Plymouth MN
Sarah Zielinski Plymouth MN
David Villafana Richfield MN
Ian Somdahl Saint Francis MN
Megan Anderson Sartell MN
William Lacina Shakopee MN
Kira DeMaris Sleepy Eye MN
Mikaela Gaworski West St Paul MN
Dylan Elletson Fairview MT
Elizabeth Page Glasgow MT
Shea Roberts Sidney MT
Maria Yarsky Salisbury NC
Caitlin Molter Ashley ND
Sydnee Steele Beach ND
Skylar Ackerman Bismarck ND
Kathryn Buechler Bismarck ND
Zachary Cave Bismarck ND
Emily DeSantis Bismarck ND
Jeffrey Aaron Dimdiman Bismarck ND
Olivia German Bismarck ND
Taylor Gerving Bismarck ND
Brianna Hanson Bismarck ND
Taylor Hoekstra Bismarck ND
Sarah Jangula Bismarck ND
Kelsey Mischel Bismarck ND
Rachel Mischel Bismarck ND
Monica Northrop Bismarck ND
Brooke Pfaff Bismarck ND
Meghan Rath Bismarck ND
Taylor Richter Bismarck ND
Morgan Salwei Bismarck ND
Noel Scalzo Bismarck ND
Jessica Schultz Bismarck ND
Dylan Smith Bismarck ND
Madison Steckler Bismarck ND
Hannah Stroeder Bismarck ND
Frances Taylor Bismarck ND
Allyson Treiber Bismarck ND
Kyla Wanzek Bismarck ND
Allison Wiedrich Bismarck ND
Emily Belland Bowman ND
Ashlynn Dix Bowman ND
Ashley Hettervig Buxton ND
Katie David Cando ND
Cody Ruscheinsky Carson ND
Joshua Haugen Crary ND
Alexis Andres Dickinson ND
Haley Luke Dickinson ND
Ashley Revering Edgeley ND
Madaline Cooper Fargo ND
Casey Gourde Fargo ND
Madison Yonke Fargo ND
August Mickelson Forman ND
Kaitlyn Gefroh Hague ND
Alonna Narum Horace ND
Sydney Nathan Kindred ND
Sarah Weigel Kintyre ND
Natalia Cruz Lincoln ND
Mercedes Flores Lincoln ND
Abbey Lux Lisbon ND
Dylan Binder Mandan ND
Breenna Davidson Mandan ND
Hannah Gardner Mandan ND
Alexandria Elliott Minot ND
Gabriel Thom Minot ND
Andrew Hulm New Salem ND
Madison Bartholomay Sheldon ND
Carlos Gomez Stanley ND
Alex Scherr Strasburg ND
Annika Bobb Taylor ND
Lauren Koski Wing ND
Patricia Tomjack O’Neill NE
Olivia Flure Rio Rancho NM
Joseph Amidon Lancaster PA
Kenneth Paulino Pittsburgh PA
Megan Krause Saylorsburg PA
Madeline Orr Aberdeen SD
Jaci Krebs Belle Fourche SD
Meghan Schlichte Rapid City SD
Wyatt Parks Stafford VA
Charis Vululleh Puyallup WA
Jacob Dailey Vancouver WA
Afton Bartol Beaver Dam WI
Gabriel Andress Colgate WI
Jacob Schaefer Dresser WI
Angela Van Hecke Hartland WI
Abigail Lynch Holcombe WI
Grace Gierke Hudson WI
Xavier Bergmann Pepin WI
Michael Campion River Falls WI
Grant Ritterbusch Sheridan WY

Explore Topics