Dr. Karel Sovak
Dean, Gary Tharaldson School of Business

Department and program Chairs

Dr. Robert Dosch
Chair, Traditional Undergraduate programs

Dr. Rodney Hair
Chair, Graduate Studies

Caroline Kozojed
Chair, Non-traditonal undergraduate programs (online)


Dr. Troy Bichler
Assistant Professor

Susann Cuperus
Assistant Professor

Dr. Raquel Fischer
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kevin Fishbeck

Todd Van Orman
Assistant Professor

Brad Prothero
Visiting Professor

Dr. Rhoda Sautner
Associate Professor

Myron Schulz
Assistant Professor