e-newsletter link details

U- Mary Announces 2011 Alumni Council Officers And Members

The University of Mary Alumni Council elected its 2011 officers and welcomed five new members at its Jan. 8, 2011, meeting. This year's officers are:

President -- Blaze Culliton, '09, integrated marketing coordinator, Agency MABU, Bismarck.
Vice-President -- Nicolette Borlaug, '09, membership and business development coordinator, Clearwater Communications, Bismarck.
Secretary -- Hayley Jiras, '10, graduate assistant, U- Mary Residence Life; customer assistant, State Historical Society of North Dakota.

Council members are:

Eric Fuchs, '01 & '08, media consultant, Yellowbook, Bismarck.
Richard Geary II, '02 & '05, sales representative, Lilly USA, LLC.
Karalee Harper, '99 & '02, director, Division of Chronic Disease, ND Department of Health, Bismarck.
Sarah Leer, '04, radiation therapist and dosimetrist in training, Bismarck Cancer Center.
Lisa (Ballensky) MacDonald, '94, accountant, Farm & Ranch Guide, Mandan.
Jeff Moser, '04, '05 & '09, Realtor, Aladdin Realty Inc., Bismarck.
Sarah (Nelson) Mueller, '01, business development manager, DFC Consultants Ltd., Bismarck.
Matt Power, '06 & '09, academic coordinator, Upward Bound, University of Mary, Bismarck.
Linnett Schmidkunz, '05, principal, Highland Acres Elementary School, Bismarck.
Brandi Schoenberg, '07, program manager, Innovate ND, ND Department of Commerce, Bismarck.
Dubi Schwanz, '06, '07 & '08, communications outreach coordinator, Division of Cancer Prevention & Control, ND Department of Health, Bismarck.

For information on joining the Alumni Council or finding other opportunities to participate, e-mail [email protected].